Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Puddle Of Mudd - Re:(Disc)overed (2011)

Puddle Of Mudd - Re:(Disc)overed (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188094 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Puddle Of Mudd - Re:(Disc)overed (2011)

Puddle Of Mudd - Re:(Disc)overed (2011)

Artist: Puddle Of Mudd
Title Of Album: Re:(Disc)overed
Year Of Release: August 30, 2011
Label: Arms Division
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, log) | mp3
Bitrate: lossless | 320kbps
Total Time: 51 min 30 sec
Total Size: 397.18 mb | 130.89

01. Gimme Shelter (Rolling Stones)
02. Old Man (Neil Young)
03. T.N.T. (AC/DC)
04. Stop Draggin My Heart Around (Stevie Nicks with Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
05. The Joker (Steve Miller Band)
06. Everybody Wants You (Billy Squier)
07. Rocket Man
08. All Right Now (Free)
09. Shooting Star(Bad Company)
10. D’yer M’ker (Led Zeppelin)
11. Funk#49 (James Gang)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol