Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ronan Keating - Duet (2010)

Ronan Keating - Duet (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188001 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ronan Keating - Duet (2010)

Ronan Keating - Duet (2010)

Artist: Ronan Keating
Title Of Album: Duet
Year Of Release: November 23, 2010
Label:Universal Import
Genre: Pop, Britpop
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 51 sec
Total Size: 321.17 mb

01. Say Say Say (feat. Adeaze)
02. All For Love (feat. Guy Sebastian)
03. Believe Again (feat. Paulini)
04. To Love Somebody (feat. Brian McFadden)
05. Islands In The Stream (feat. The McClymonts)
06. Wild World (feat. Marvin Priest)
07. The Long Goodbye (feat. Lee Kernaghan)
08. Last Thing On My Mind (feat. LeAnn Rimes)
09. Father & Son (feat. Yusuf Islam)
10. We’ve Got Tonight (feat. Lulu)
11. Your Song (feat. Elton John) (Live At Madison Square Garden)
12. It’s Only Christmas (feat. Hayley Westenra)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol