Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Drums - Portamento (2011)

The Drums - Portamento (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI187988 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Drums - Portamento (2011)

The Drums - Portamento (2011)

Artist: The Drums
Title Of Album: Portamento
Year Of Release: September 6, 2011
Label: Frenchkiss Records
Genre: Indie, New Wave
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 21 sec
Total Size: 297.60 mb

01 Book Of Revelation
02 Days
03 What You Were
04 Money
05 Hard To Love
06 I Don't Know How To Love
07 Searching For Heaven
08 Please Don't Leave
09 If He Likes It Let Him Do It
10 I Need A Doctor
11 In The Cold
12 How It Ended


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol