Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Veils - Sun Gangs (2009)

The Veils - Sun Gangs (2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI187701 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Veils - Sun Gangs (2009)

The Veils - Sun Gangs (2009)

Artist: The Veils
Title Of Album: Sun Gangs
Year Of Release: April 7, 2009
Label: Rough Trade Us
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative, Britpop
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 41 min 06 sec
Total Size: 249.59 mb

01. Sit Down By The Fire
02. Sun Gangs
03. The Letter
04. Killed By The Boom
05. It Hits Deep
06. Three Sisters
07. The House She Lived In
08. Scarecrow
09. Larkspur
10. Begin Again


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol