Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dev - The Night The Sun Came Up (2011)

Dev - The Night The Sun Came Up (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel / Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI187479 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dev - The Night The Sun Came Up (2011)

Dev - The Night The Sun Came Up (2011)

Artist: Dev
Title Of Album: The Night The Sun Came Up
Year Of Release: November 1, 2011
Label:Universal Republic Records
Genre: ElectroHop, R&B, Pop
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 51 min 09 sec
Total Size: 345.64 mb

01. Getaway
02. In My Trunk
03. Me
04. Breathe
05. Take Her From You
06. Lightspeed
07. Dancing Shoes
08. Perfect Match
09. Bass Down Low (feat. The Cataracs)
10. Kiss My Lips
11. In The Dark
12. Shadows
13. Bass Down Low (feat. Tinie Tempah & The Cataracs) [Tinie Tempah Remix]
14. In The Dark (feat. Flo Rida)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol