Kimberly Caldwell - Without Regret (Deluxe Version) (2011)

Kimberly Caldwell - Without Regret (Deluxe Version)  (2011)
Artist: Kimberly Caldwell
Title Of Album: Without Regret
Year Of Release: April 19, 2011
Label: Capitol
Genre: Pop Rock


01. Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys
02. Heart Like Mine
03. Naked
04. Hotter Without You
05. Say Love
06. Mess of You
07. If You're Gonna Fall
08. Taking Back My Life
09. Going Going Gone
10. Frozen
11. Human After All

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:187447 directly with Bitcoin without register