Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Go Radio - Lucky Street (2011)

Go Radio - Lucky Street (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Funk Soul Disco Jazz / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI187443 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Go Radio - Lucky Street (2011)

Go Radio - Lucky Street (2011)

Artist: Go Radio
Title Of Album: Lucky Street
Year Of Release: February 28, 2011
Label: Fearless Records
Genre: Rock, PowerPop, Punk
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 53 min 13 sec
Total Size: 391.75 mb

01. Lucky Street
02. Any Other Heart
03. Singing With The King
04. Strength To Say
05. Swear It Like You Mean It
06. Why I’m Home
07. Kill The Beast
08. Hold On
09. Forever My Father
10. Fight, Fight (Reach For The Sky)
11. House Of Hallways
12. Redemption In The Verse
13. The Truth Is
14. Forever My Father (feat. Erin & Daniel Lancaster)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol