Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Les Jupes - Modern Myths (2011)

Les Jupes - Modern Myths (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI187366 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Les Jupes - Modern Myths (2011)

Les Jupes - Modern Myths (2011)

Artist: Les Jupes
Title Of Album: Modern Myths
Year Of Release: January 18, 2011
Label: PID
Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47 min 35 sec
Total Size: 312.34 mb

01. Myth #3 (The Mountain)
02. One Solemn Oath
03. Someone Lit A Fire Under Khruschchev
04. A Caveman Returns Home To Find The Fire Has Gone Out
05. This Place Owes Us
06. Mathematics
07. Last Dance
08. Myth #7 (Honour)
09. How Do You Keep This All In Line
10. Awake, My Ghost!


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol