Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Holly Throsby - Team (2011)

Holly Throsby - Team (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI187332 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Holly Throsby - Team (2011)

Holly Throsby - Team (2011)

Artist: Holly Throsby
Title Of Album: Team
Year Of Release: July 19, 2011
Label: Woo Me
Genre: Indie, Acoustic, Folk
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 33 min 30 sec
Total Size: 187.36 mb

01. What I Thought of You
02. It's Only Need
03. Here Is My Co-Pilot
04. Hi, You Reckless Darling
05. It's Funny
06. To See You Out
07. Come Back to See Me
08. Waiting for Me
09. We Are Glowing
10. When?


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol