Pointer Sisters - Hot Together (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Pointer Sisters ‎– Hot Together
Label:RCA Victor ‎– 5609-1-R
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Synth-pop

A1 My Life
A2 Mercury Rising 4:34
A3 Goldmine 3:51
A4 All I Know Is The Way I Feel 4:42
A5 Say The Word 3:39
B1 Hot Together
B2 Sexual Power 3:44
B3 Set Me Free 4:50
B4 Taste 4:57
B5 Eyes Don't Lie 3:38
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:187035 directly with Bitcoin without register