Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mina Agossi - Well You Needn't (2006)

Mina Agossi - Well You Needn't (2006)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186905 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mina Agossi - Well You Needn't (2006)

Mina Agossi - Well You Needn't (2006)

Artist: Mina Agossi
Title Of Album: Well You Needn't
Year Of Release: February 1, 2006
Label: Candid Productions
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49 min 37 sec
Total Size: 231.45 mb

01. Why Don't You Do Right?
02. Don't Look at Me
03. Well You Needn't!
04. Drive
05. May I Sit at Your Table?
06. Father's Talk
07. Ghost of Yesterday
08. You
09. Voodoo Chile
10. Rose Petals
11. After You've Gone
12. Laundry Man Blues
13. Au Bois de Boulogne (Bonus Track)
14. Et je m'en vais clopin clopant


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol