Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Art Brut - Brilliant Tragic (2011)

Art Brut - Brilliant Tragic (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186875 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Art Brut - Brilliant Tragic (2011)

Art Brut - Brilliant Tragic (2011)

Artist: Art Brut
Title Of Album: Brilliant Tragic
Year Of Release: May 23, 2011
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Genre: Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40 min 15 sec
Total Size: 302.72 mb

01. Clever Clever Jazz
02. Lost Weekend
03. Bad Comedian
04. Sexy Sometimes
05. Is Dog Eared
06. Martin Kemp Welch Five-A-Side Football Rules!
07. Axel Rose
08. I Am the Psychic
09. Ice Hockey
10. Sealand


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol