Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

David Sylvian - Died In The Wool (2011)

David Sylvian - Died In The Wool (2011)

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186769 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: David Sylvian - Died In The Wool (2011)

David Sylvian - Died In The Wool (2011)

Artist: David Sylvian
Title Of Album: Died In The Wool
Year Of Release: May 31, 2011
Genre: Electronic, Ambient
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01 h 14 min 03 sec
Total Size: 521.99 mb

01. Small Metal Gods
02. Died In The Wool
03. I Should Not Dare
04. Random Acts Of Senseless Violence
05. A Certain Slant Of Light
06. Anomaly At Taw Head
07. Snow White In Appalachia
08. Emily Dickinson
09. The Greatest Living Englishman (Coda)
10. Anomaly At Taw Head (A Haunting)
11. Manafon
12. The Last Days Of December

01. When We Return You Won’t Recognise Us


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol