Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Crossfade - We All Bleed (2011)

Crossfade - We All Bleed (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186766 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Crossfade - We All Bleed (2011)

Crossfade - We All Bleed (2011)

Artist: Crossfade
Title Of Album: We All Bleed
Year Of Release: June 21, 2011
Label: Eleven Seven Music
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 48 min 48 sec
Total Size: 358.61 mb

01. Dead Memories
02. Killing Me Inside
03. Prove You Wrong
04. Lay Me Down
05. Dear Cocaine
06. Suffocate
07. I Think You Should Know
08. We All Bleed
09. Open Up Your Eyes
10. Make Me A Believer


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol