Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sleater-Kinney - Sleater-Kinney

Sleater-Kinney - Sleater-Kinney

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186658 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sleater-Kinney - Sleater-Kinney

Artist: Sleater-Kinney
Title: Sleater-Kinney
Format: CD
Label: Chainsaw Records
Cat. Num.: chsw12
Year: 1995


01: Don't Think You Wanna
02: The Day I Went Away
03: A Real Man
04: Her Again
05: How To Play Dead
06: Be Yr Mama
07: Sold Out
08: Slow Song
09: Lora's Song
10: The Last Song




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol