Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Now That's Disgusting Music

Now That's Disgusting Music

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186638 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Now That's Disgusting Music

Various Artists
Title: Now That's Disgusting Music
Format: CD compilation
Label: Too Pure
Cat. Num.: PURECD 1
Year: 1990


01: Sun Carriage - See How They Fly
02: Th' Faith Healers - Jesus Freak
03: Silverfish - Wierd Shit / Don't Fuck
04: Mega City Four - On Another Planet
05: Mega City Four - Clear Blue Skies
06: The Unbelievers - Insight
07: The Honey Smugglers - Pie In The Sky
08: The Heart Throbs - Big Commotion
09: The Heart Throbs - I See Danger
10: Snuff - City Baby
11: Snuff - Do Nothing




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol