Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eleanor Friedberger - Last Summer (2011)

Eleanor Friedberger - Last Summer (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186576 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eleanor Friedberger - Last Summer (2011)

Eleanor Friedberger - Last Summer (2011)

Artist: Eleanor Friedberger
Title Of Album: Last Summer
Year Of Release: July 12, 2011
Label: Mеrgе Rесоords
Genre: Rock, Indie, Alternative
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 39 min 39 sec
Total Size: 259.62 mb

01. My Mistakes
02. Inn Of The Seventh Ray
03. Heaven
04. Scenes From Bensonhurst
05. Roosevelt Island
06. Glitter Gold Year
07. One-Month Marathon
08. I Won’t Fall Apart On You Tonight
09. Owl’s Head Park
10. Early Earthquake


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol