Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Black Rabbits - Hypno Switch (2011)

Black Rabbits - Hypno Switch (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186540 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Black Rabbits - Hypno Switch (2011)

Black Rabbits - Hypno Switch (2011)

Artist: Black Rabbits
Title Of Album: Hypno Switch
Year Of Release: June 21, 2011
Label: Rock Ridge Music
Genre: Rock, Indie, Alternative
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 34 min 37 sec
Total Size: 235.73 mb

01. Twist
02. My Baby Don’t
03. Hurry, Hurry
04. Hypno Switch
05. Emotion
06. Amid These Tears
07. Painter, Poet, Prophet, Priest
08. All Alone Again
09. For Way Too Long Now
10. Song Long, Sophia


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol