Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Parlotones - Stardust Galaxies (2010)

The Parlotones - Stardust Galaxies (2010)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186488 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Parlotones - Stardust Galaxies (2010)

The Parlotones - Stardust Galaxies (2010)

Artist: The Parlotones
Title Of Album: Stardust Galaxies
Year Of Release: September 14, 2010
Label: Rосkеt Sciеnсе
Genre: Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 16 sec
Total Size: 306.01 mb

01. Push Me To The Floor
02. The Stars Fall Down
03. Should We Fight Back
04. We Call This Dancing
05. Fly To The Moon
06. Life Design
07. Remember When….
08. Welcome To The Weekend
09. Brighter Side Of Hell
10. It’s Only Science
11. Fireworks And Waterfalls
12. Stardust Galaxies


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol