recoil - song from a darkened room

recoil - song from a darkened room

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186380
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: recoil - song from a darkened room

1. New York Nights (Messed Up Mix)
2. Megamix (darkspringxl's Recoiled Mix)
3. Strange Hours (Past Midnight Mix)
4. Jezebel (The Bible Says Mix)
5. Megamix (Recoil - dxl's Strange And Unusual Mix)
6. Megamix (Recoil - Want Red River Cargo ? (Ambient Variance))
7. Black Box (Static Shock Mix)
8. Megamix (Recoil - dxl's Darkest Dream Mix)
9. Megamix (Recoil - The Other Side Of The Sky - A dxl Mashmix)
10. Jezebel (Crazy Cat Mix)
11. Megamix (Where The Wilder Things Are)

link download

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags r