Complete your Apple Jam record collection. Discover artist full discography

Apple Jam - Beatles magic (1979)

Apple Jam - Beatles magic (1979)

Apple Jam

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1979
• Label : ESonCD
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186158 Added on 20-10-2016, 20:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Apple Jam - Beatles magic (1979)

Apple Jam - Beatles magic (1979)
Apple Jam ‎– Beatles Magic Made By Apple Jam
Label:ESonCD ‎– ESCD 200358
Format:CD, Album, Unofficial Release
Genre:Electronic, Pop
1 Cant Buy Me Love 3:47
2 She Loves You 3:20
3 Eleanor Rigby 3:45
4 I Want To Hold Your Hand 3:42
5 Ob La De Ob La Da 3:09
6 A Hard Days Night 3:38
7 Paperback Writer 3:36
8 Lady Madonna 3:33
9 I Should Have Known Better 3:51
10 All My Loving

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Apple, magic, Beatles,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol