Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Spoons – Vertigo Tango

Spoons – Vertigo Tango

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI186017
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Spoons – Vertigo Tango

Spoons – Vertigo Tango
Spoons – Vertigo Tango
Format:CD, Album
Released: 1988
Genre:Pop, Rock
Style:New Wave

320 kb.s mp3

1 Sooner Or Later
2 When Time Turns Around
3 Shaking The Fear
4 Waterline
5 Vertigo Tango
6 Bed Of Nails
7 Opening Curtain
8 I've Been Here Before
9 Through The Hazy
10 Game Above Your Head

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here