Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Chaka Demus - Bad Bad Chaka

Chaka Demus - Bad Bad Chaka

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI185764
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chaka Demus - Bad Bad Chaka

King Jammy's CD, 1994

 1) Bad Bad Chaka
 2) Original Kuff
 3) Ital Man
 4) Bad Minded People
 5) This Is We [Feat. Admiral Bailey]
 6) One Scotch [Feat. Admiral Bailey]
 7) Worldwide Trouble
 8) Superlative
 9) Two Foot Walk
10) The People A Bawl
11) Them Can't Stop Me
12) Learn A Trade
13) Love You To The Bone [Feat. Don Angelo]
14) Hello Sally
15) Don't Know What To Say
16) Laugh

Arranger: Lloyd "King Jammy" James
Engineer: King Jammy, Bobby "Digital" Dixon, Roger "Fatman" Lewis & Snakie
Producer: Lloyd "King Jammy" James

Backed by: Chris Merridith, Firehouse Crew, High Times Band & Steely & Clevie
Written by: Chaka Demus & Lloyd "King Jammy" James

Recorded & Mixed at: King Jammy's recording studio, 38 St. Lucia Road (Kingston 11, Jamaica)