Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Vapors - New Clear Days

The Vapors - New Clear Days

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI185544 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Vapors - New Clear Days

The Vapors - New Clear Days

1. Spring Collection

2. Turning Japanese

3. Cold War

4. America

5. Trains

6. Bunkers

7. News at Ten

8. Somehow

9. Sixty Second Interval

10. Waiting for the Weekend

11. Letter from Hiro

12. Prisoners

13. Sunstroke

14. Here Comes the Judge

15. News at Ten

16. Wasted 17

17. Talk, Talk

18. Waiting for the Weekend

19. Billy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol