Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

All Pigs Must Die - God Is War (2011)

All Pigs Must Die - God Is War (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI185176 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: All Pigs Must Die - God Is War (2011)

All Pigs Must Die - God Is War (2011)

Artist: All Pigs Must Die
Title Of Album: God Is War
Year Of Release: August 16, 2011
Label: Southern Lord
Genre: Hardcore
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 52 min 28 sec
Total Size: 117.81 mb

01. Death Dealer
02. Pulverization
03. Sacrosanct
04. God Is War
05. The Blessed Void
06. Third World Genocide
07. Extinction Is Ours
08. Sadistic Vindicator

01. Hungry Wolf, Easy Prey
02. Sermon For The End
03. Die Ignorant
04. Noxchi Assault
05. Death In My Wake


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol