Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ninel Conde - Ayer y Hoy [iTunes] (2011)

Ninel Conde - Ayer y Hoy [iTunes] (2011)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI185173 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ninel Conde - Ayer y Hoy [iTunes] (2011)

Ninel Conde - Ayer y Hoy [iTunes] (2011)

Artist: Ninel Conde
Title Of Album: Ayer y Hoy
Year Of Release: June 21, 2011
Label: Peert6h Music
Genre: Pop Latino
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 43 min 29 sec
Total Size: 92.68 mb

01. Sera Por Que Te Amo (Sara Perche Ti Amo)
02. Vivir Asi Es Morir De Amor
03. Fruta Fresca
04. Dame (Gimme!, Gimme!, Gimme!)
05. Pobre Diablo
06. Hoy Tengo Ganas De Ti
07. Venus
08. Chica Material (Material Girl)
09. No Puedo Quitar Mis Ojos De Ti (Can’t Take My Eyes Off You)
10. Gloria
11. Mujeriego
12. Dancing Queen


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol