Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Patty Ryan - Disco Collection

Patty Ryan - Disco Collection

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI185064 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Patty Ryan - Disco Collection

Patty Ryan - Disco CollectionPatty Ryan - Disco Collection

Никитин (Official Russian only release on the Warner Bros.sub-label.)
CD, Compilation
Electronic, Pop
Disco, Synth-pop, Euro House

1. (You're) My love, (You're) My Life
2. I Don't Wanna Lose You Tonight
3. Love Is The Name Of The Game
4. Love Emotion
5. I'm Feelin' So Blue
6. Stay With Me Tonight
7. Don't Tell Me Lies
8. Down On My Kness
9. Chinese
10. Since You Came Into My Life
11. Top Of The Line
12. When You Look At Me
13. Moonlight
14. I Wanna Hold You
15. Lady's Mix (Bad Girls, Material Girl, Holiday, Flashdance, Ring My Bell)

Audio Codec: MP3 / (Mpeg Layer-3)
VBR (Q=0) / Bitrate ~245 kbit/s / Covers: in archive


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol