Lovesmith - Lovesmith (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1981

Lovesmith - Lovesmith (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1981
Lovesmith ‎– Lovesmith
Label:Motown ‎– M8-959M1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 The Best Of 3:35
A2 Shame On You 4:02
A3 Just Like Magic 3:27
A4 I Fooled Ya 3:41
A5 I Hope You Don't Get Enough 3:28
B1 My Love Is All The Way Live 4:19
B2 Do You Want Another Chance 3:18
B3 Baby Come Home With Me 3:59
B4 One Bad Habit 3:51
B5 Look Out Below 3:52

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:184855 directly with Bitcoin without register