Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DVD9

Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DVD9

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI184383 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DVD9

Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DVD9
DVD9 | 105 Min | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@8800 kbps | AC3@384 kbps | 7.85 GB
Genre: Rock, Blues, Country, Music Video | Label: Capitol Records

Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DVD9
Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DVD9

This 105 minute DVD was recorded live in Oakland at the historic Paramount Theater. Bonnie is joined by friends

Bryan Adams, Jackson Browne, Bruce Hornsby, and Kim Wilson on this program which includes many of her best

known and Grammy award-winning hits. Songs featured include "Something To Talk About", "Love Sneakin' Up On

You", "Longing In Their Hearts", and "Angel From Montgomery."
Country rock diva Bonnie Raitt sings some of her best-loved songs -- and welcomes musical guests Bryan Adams,

Jackson Browne and Bruce Hornsby.
A sort of earthy yet tough female cowboy, singer-songwriter Bonnie Raitt has quietly crossed gender boundaries to

become a musician of consistently high quality. On ROAD TESTED, the country-rock performer is filmed in concert

performing eleven songs. The guest performers, who include Bruce Hornsby and Jackson Browne, are a testament to

her talent. Tracks include "Rock Steady" (with Bryan Adams), "Thing Called Love" (with Bruce Hornsby), "Burning

Down the House" and more.

01. Thing Called Love (with Bruce Hornsby)
02. Something To Talk About
03. Love Letter
04. Never Make Your Move Too Soon (with Ruth Brown, Charles Brown & Kim Wilson)
05. Shake a Little
06. Matters of the Heart
07. Have a Heart
08. Love Me Like a Man
09. The Kokomo Medley
10. Louise
11. Dimming of the Day
12. My Opening Farewell (with Jackson Browne)
13. Longing in Their Hearts
14. Come To Me
15. Love Sneakin' Up On You
16. Burning Down the House
17. I Can't Make You Love Me (with Bruce Hornsby)
18. Feeling of Falling
19. I Believe I'm in Love With You (with Kim Wilson)
20. Rock Steady (with Bryan Adams)
21. Angel From Montgomery (with Jackson Browne, Bruce Hornsby, Bryan Adams & Kim Wilson)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol