Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0182 (New Dance) (2011)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0182 (New Dance) (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI184138 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0182 (New Dance) (2011)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0182 (New Dance) (2011)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0182 (New Dance) (2011)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2011
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 130 MB
Album Password: No
Upload: FileServe

Track Lista:

01. Tab - I Have To Go Too Far (Atomic Brain Dj Version)
02. Dj Cargo - Party Weekend (Extended Edit)
03. Italobrothers - Stamp On The Ground (Long Version)
04. Kristine Elezaj - Always (Davidson Ospina And Oscar P Dance Pop Radio Mix)
05. Jorrus - Do Re Mi (Juan Martinez Club Mix)
06. In Vivo - Tu Tu Tu (Dj T 09 Rmx))
07. Khrys And Jluis Dj Feat. Marth - I'll Be Here (Extended Mix)
08. Mad Masterz Feat. Rolf Junior - Angel Eyes (Delusion Inc Remix)
09. Smoothie - Human (Extended Mix)
10. Xandra - T?ged H?v A Dal (Radio Edit)
11. Hypasonic - Your Love (Frisco Remix)
12. Magic Club - Who's Gonna Be Withe Me (Dj Szatm?ri Rmx)
13. Mash - Music Is Playing So Loud (Extended Mix)
14. Papa D Feat. Dj Remo - Beautiful Life
15. Blue Pearl - Naked In The Rain '09 (Quebec Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol