Bohannon - Gittin' Off (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1975

Bohannon - Gittin' Off (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1975
Bohannon* ‎– Gittin' Off
Label:Dakar Records ‎– DK 76921
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Disco
A1 Gittin' Off 4:44
A2 Feel Good At Midnight 5:05
A3 Let's Rock The Band 6:36
A4 South Africa 76 5:31
B1 Come Winter 7:13
B2 Don't Be Mad At Me 5:33
B3 I'm In Love 4:43

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:183958 directly with Bitcoin without register