Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

WEA Originals (1985)

WEA Originals (1985)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI183677 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: WEA Originals (1985)

WEA Originals (1985)

Side A
01 Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better
02 Alphaville – Big In Japan
03 Phil Collins – One More Night
04 Laura Branigan – Self Control
05 David Lee Roth – California Girls
06 The Honeydrippers – Sea Of Love

Side B
01 Glenn Frey – The Heat Is On
02 Eric Clapton – Forever Man
03 Foreigner – I Want To Know What Love Is
04 Chaka Khan – I Feel For You
05 Twisted Sister – I Wanna Rock
06 Chicago – You're The Inspiration

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol