Syreeta - Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Syreeta ‎– Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta
Label:Motown ‎– M6-808S1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 I'm Goin' Left 3:33
A2 Spinnin' And Spinnin' 4:22
A3 Come And Get This Stuff 4:32
A4 Your Kiss Is Sweet 3:37
A5 Heavy Day 4:01
B1 Cause We've Ended As Lovers
B2 Just A Little Piece Of You 4:00
B3 Waitin' For The Postman 1:52
B4 When Your Daddy's Not Around
B5 I Wanna Be By Your Side
B6 Universal Sound Of The World (Your Kiss Is Sweet) 3:57
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:183657 directly with Bitcoin without register