Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Japan - Oil On Canvas (1983)

Japan - Oil On Canvas (1983)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI183510 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Japan - Oil On Canvas (1983)

Japan - Oil On Canvas (1983)
Artist: Japan
Album: Oil On Canvas
Year: 1983 (remastered 2006)
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
Country: UK
Label: Virgin, EMI
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 167 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. Oil On Canvas (Studio Recording)
02. Sons Of Pioneers
03. Gentlemen Take Polaroids
04. Swing
05. Cantonese Boy
06. Visions Of China
07. Ghosts
08. Voices Raised In Welcome, Hands Held In Prayer (Studio Recording)
09. Nightporter (Studio Re-Recording)
10. Still Life In Mobile Homes
11. Methods Of Dance
12. Quiet Life
13. The Art Of Parties
14. Canton
15. Temple Of Dawn (Studio Recording)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: J

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol