Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Hit Mania Estate 2011

VA - Hit Mania Estate 2011

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI183474 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Hit Mania Estate 2011

VA - Hit Mania Estate 2011

Genre: Dance/Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 175 MB
Time: 77:23 min

01. Jessie J “Price Tag”
02. Don Omar “Danza Kuduro”
03. Milk & Sugar ft. Miriam Makeba “Pata Pata”
04. Alexandra Stan “Mr. Saxo Beat rmx”
05. Martin Solveig “Ready To Go”
06. Alex Gaudino “What A Feeling”
07. Truelove “Rock The Casbah”
08. Inna “Club Rocker”
09. Britney Spears “Till The World Ends”
10. Nari & Milani “Take Me To The Stars”
11. Dumbblonde ft. Dargen D’Amico & Luckybeard “La Cassa Spinge”
12. Juggsout “It’s Ok”
13. Calvin Harris “Bounce”
14. Criminal Vibes “Save Me”
15. Black Eyed Peas “Just Can’t Get Enough”
16. Hurts “Sunday”
17. Catalin Josan “Don’t Wanna Miss You”
18. Aloe Blacc “I Need A Dollar”
19. Nadirah X “Here Comes The Rain Again”
20. The Fitz And Tantrums “Money Grabber”

Bonus Tracks
21. Daniele Silvestri “Ma Che Discorsi”
22. Brooke Fraser “Betty”
23. Fabri Fibra “Le Donne”
24. Jarabe De Palo “La Quiero A Morir”


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol