Complete your Mac Machine record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mac Machine - Mutherfunken (1986)

Mac Machine - Mutherfunken (1986)

Mac Machine

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1986
• Label : PPS Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI183363 Added on 9-02-2016, 19:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mac Machine - Mutherfunken (1986)

Mac Machine - Mutherfunken (1986)
Mac Machine ‎– Mutherfunken
Label:PPS Records ‎– 10019861
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:Downtempo, Disco, Funk
A1 China Doll 4:33
A2 Don't You Try 5:00
A3 Hoop 6:24
A4 Sitting And Waiting 3:01
B1 Rainbow 3:06
B2 Tears 6:56
B3 Lovers 5:45
B4 Don't Tell Nobody 3:35

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Mutherfunken, Machine,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol