Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Full Time Show (1985)

Full Time Show (1985)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI182899 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Full Time Show (1985)

Full Time Show (1985)

Full Time Show (1985)

Label: Full Time Records
Country: Argentina
Released: 1985
Dj Mix: Andrea P.

Mixed track list:
Mix 1:
01 Evelyn Barry - Take it as a game
02 Orlando Johnson - With just a kiss
03 Firefly - Stay (No time)
04 Elly Brown - Don't hang up
05 Charlie - Spacer woman
06 Sex Band - I have got the answer (Yes i do)
07 Band of Jocks - Music in my heart (New single)

Mix 2:
01 Xenon - Simphony
02 Oltean - You wanta be master
03 Electric Mind - Feel good inside
04 Stephany - Broken heart
05 Band of Jocks - Good times (Remix)
06 The Creatures - Solar eclypse (New single)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol