The Millionaires - The Millionaires (1980)

The Millionaires - The Millionaires (1980)
Artist: The Millionaires
Album: The Millionaires
Year: 1980
Style: Disco, Funk, Soul
Label: Ariola Benelux
Country: Netherlands

01. The Italian Dream
02. You Only You
03. Oh Mama, Oh Papa
04. Tango Motion
05. Harlem Song
06. Queen Of Santa Maria (de Portugal)
07. Like a Bird
08. Jet
09. Juanita Banana
10. Little Fly
11. Oh What a Night

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:182785 directly with Bitcoin without register