Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mandrill - Mandrill Is (1972)

Mandrill - Mandrill Is (1972)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI182776 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mandrill - Mandrill Is (1972)

Mandrill - Mandrill Is (1972)
Artist: Mandrill
Album: Mandrill Is
Year: 1972 (remastered 1998)
Stile: Funk,Soul
Country: USA
Label: Collectables
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 84 MB(+3%)

01. Ape Is High
02. Cohelo
03. Git It All
04. Children Of The Sun
05. I Refuse To Smile
06. Universal Rhythms
07. Lord Of The Golden Baboon
08. Central Park
09. Kofijahm
10. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
11. The Sun Must Go Down


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: M

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol