Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Boys - To Hell With The Boys (1979)

The Boys - To Hell With The Boys (1979)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI182673 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Boys - To Hell With The Boys (1979)

The Boys - To Hell With The Boys (1979)
Artist: The Boys
Album: To Hell With The Boys
Year: 1979 (remastered 2000)
Style: Punk, Rock
Country: UK
Label: Get Back
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB(+3%)

01. Sabre Dance
02. Rue Morgue
03. Terminal Love
04. See Ya Later
05. You Can't Hurt A Memory
06. Kamikaze
07. Lonely Cowboy
08. Waiting For The Lady
09. Bad Day
10. Independent Girl
Bonus Tracks
11. I Love Me
12. You Better Move On
13. Schoolgirls
14. Rub A Dum Dum (The Yobs)
15. Another Christmas (The Yobs)


#hashtags: T

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol