Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hood Dreams Vol.3

Hood Dreams Vol.3

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI182054 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hood Dreams Vol.3

Hood Dreams Vol.3

Hood Dreams Vol.3

1. Only When You're Lonely/Holly Maxwell
2. I'm Hip To You/Jelly Beans
3. I've Never Found a Girl/Eddie Floyd
4. The Language of Love/Intrigues
5. 'Til You Come Back To Me/Lee Williams Cymbals
6. Hidin' From Love/Aespos Fables
7. Don't Be Afraid To Love Me/Commands
8. You're Acting Kind of Strange/Chappells
9. This Is My Prayer/Soul Ones
10. I Lost My Love in the Big City/Elgins
11. Cherry/Rivingtons
12. This Is Goodbye/Ringleaders
13. Why Do You Have To Go/Rhythm Rascals
14. Why Can't I Stop/Esquires
15. It's All Over Now/Freddie Watson Restorators
16. Got To Get You Off My Mind/Determinations
17. Lover's Prayer/Wallace Brothers
18. I'd Rather Go Blind/Etta James
19. It'll Never Be Over For Me/Baby Washington





2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol