Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ana Popovic - Blind for Love (2009) [flac+mp3]

Ana Popovic - Blind for Love (2009) [flac+mp3]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181844 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ana Popovic - Blind for Love (2009) [flac+mp3]

Ana Popovic - Blind for Love (2009) [flac+mp3]Artist: Ana Popovic
Title Of Album: Blind for Love
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: General Blues
Format: flac (image, cue, log) / mp3
Quality: Lossless / 320kbps
Tracks 12
Total Time: 45min 01sec
Total Size: 363.7MB / 109.2mb
Label: Eclecto Groove Records

01. Nothing Personal 03:36
02. Wrong Woman 03:45
03. Steal Me Away 03:31
04. Blind for Love 03:14
05. More Real 03:38
06. Putting Out the APB 03:48
07. Get Back Home to You 03:34
08. The Only Reason 03:53
09. Part of Me (Lullaby for Luuk) 03:16
10. Lives That Don't Exist 03:55
11. Need Your Love 03:22
12. Blues for M 05:23

The summary of a disk:


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: A

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol