Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ana Popovic - Comfort To The Soul (2006) [flac+mp3]

Ana Popovic - Comfort To The Soul (2006) [flac+mp3]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181839 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ana Popovic - Comfort To The Soul (2006) [flac+mp3]

Ana Popovic - Comfort To The Soul (2006) [flac+mp3]Artist: Ana Popovic
Title Of Album: Comfort To The Soul
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: General Blues
Format: flac (image, cue, log) / mp3
Quality: Lossless / 320kbps
Tracks 11
Total Time: 00:42:54
Total Size: 353.05MB / 104.04mb
Label: Ruf Records

01. Don't Bear Down On Me (I'm Here To Steal The Show) 03:53
02. Love Me Again 05:08
03. Comfort To The Soul 03:25
04. Change My Mind 04:28
05. Sittin' On Top Of The World 03:46
06. Night By Night 03:34
07. Navajo Moon 04:45
08. Need All The Help I Can Get 02:48
09. Recall The Days 03:43
10. Fool Proof 03:21
11. Jaco 03:59

The summary of a disk:


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: A

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol