Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bucium - Voievozii

Bucium - Voievozii

• Genre : Music Balkans, Eastern Europe
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181701 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bucium - Voievozii

Bucium - Voievozii

Componenţa curentă:
Andy Dumitrescu - Vocals, Guitar
Alexandra Milea - Violin
Mihai Balabas - Violin
Dan Simoaică - Bass
Adrian Rugină - Drums (Nexus)

1. Voievozii
2. Basarabii
3. Sorbul Apelor
4. Războieni
5. Maria Doamna (Răreşoaia)
6. Morgana
7. Zalmoxe
8. Rovine

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol