Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Joe Paul Nichols - Friends In High Places

Joe Paul Nichols - Friends In High Places

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181602 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Joe Paul Nichols - Friends In High Places

Joe Paul Nichols - Friends In High Places

Genre: Country
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192
Cover: Front
Jaar: 2011
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:


1. (00:03:14) Joe Paul Nichols - When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold (with Moe Bandy)
2. (00:02:48) Joe Paul Nichols - There's A Little Bit of Everything In Texas (with Johnny Bush)
3. (00:02:51) Joe Paul Nichols - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Norma Jean)
4. (00:02:29) Joe Paul Nichols - Gotta Travel On (with Jan Howard)
5. (00:03:14) Joe Paul Nichols - Houston's Just Another Name For Blue (with Chuck Hancock)
6. (00:03:24) Joe Paul Nichols - Waltz of The Angels (with Darrell McCall)
7. (00:03:31) Joe Paul Nichols - I Won't Take Less Than Your Love (with Frankie Miller)
8. (00:03:31) Joe Paul Nichols - Let's Fall In Love Again (with Barbara Fairchild)
9. (00:02:40) Joe Paul Nichols - Old Fashion Love (with Dawn Sears
10. (00:02:54) Joe Paul Nichols - I Miss My Mind The Most (with Curtis Potter)
11. (00:03:02) Joe Paul Nichols - Cherokee Maiden (with Kenny Seratt)
12. (00:02:41) Joe Paul Nichols - Nobody's Darlin' But Mine (with Melba Montgomery)
13. (00:02:44) Joe Paul Nichols - Someone To Care (with Amber Digby)
14. (00:02:54) Joe Paul Nichols - Louisiana Man (with Jimmy C Newman)

Playing Time.........: 00:42:09
Total Size...........: 57,91 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol