Teri DeSario - Pleasure Train (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1978)

Teri De Sario* ‎– Pleasure Train
Label:Casablanca ‎– VIP-6602
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul

01. The Stuff Dreams Are Made Of
02. Back In Your Arms Again
03. Pleasure Train
04. It Takes A Man And A Woman
05. Save Me, Save Me
06. Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You
07. Song And Dance Man
08. Sometime Kind Of Thing
09. Baby I Don't Want Your Love
10. Loving You The First Time

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:181384 directly with Bitcoin without register