Latest Releases

Funk Soul Disco Jazz Albums at Odimusic

Teri De Sario - Pleasure Train (1978)

Teri De Sario - Pleasure Train (1978)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181384
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Teri De Sario - Pleasure Train (1978)

01. The Stuff Dreams Are Made Of
02. Back In Your Arms Again
03. Pleasure Train
04. It Takes A Man And A Woman
05. Save Me, Save Me
06. Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You
07. Song And Dance Man
08. Sometime Kind Of Thing
09. Baby I Don't Want Your Love
10. Loving You The First Time