Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Alma Afrobeat Ensemble - The Stolen Sessions (2010)

Alma Afrobeat Ensemble - The Stolen Sessions (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181205 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Alma Afrobeat Ensemble - The Stolen Sessions (2010)

We're really glad to introduce you the Alma Afrobeat Ensemble from Barcelona, Spain.
Unique and only afrobeat band in Barcelona out now with their first full lenght release entitled "Toubab Soul"
Now i really suggest to get used to them downloading "The Stolen Sessions" and spread the word around the net helping this indipendent afrobeat band to get more listeners and fans!!!

01. Live Na Yeye
02. Taskmaster
03. Mali
04. Nu School
05. Own World
06. S. Africa

or google it for more online stores


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol