Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Charizma - Demos (1988)

Charizma - Demos (1988)

• Genre : Heavy Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI181184 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Charizma - Demos (1988)

?Bo Nikolausson - Bass guitar, backing vocals (1981-present)

Jan Nikolausson - Drums, percussion (1981-present)

G?ran Nikolausson - Guitars, backing vocals (1981-present)

Johan Mauritzson - Lead vocals, Keyboards (1996-present)

Thomas Karlsson - Rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1996-present)

Note: 1981-1994, lead vocals were performed by Bo Nikolausson. 1991-1994, Johan Mauritzson played keyboards with the band, but was not an official member.

01 Stranger

02 Don't Look Back

03 Hold On

04 Dance Away

05 Take A Fall

06 One Life To Life

07 Guardian Angel

08 Lost in the Night

09 Lay Down Your Life

10 Turn Me On
Thanks to Kingjeste for this great album:
You can download here:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol