Anthony Watson (2) - Anthony Watson (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Anthony Watson (2) ‎– Anthony Watson
Label:Amherst Records ‎– AMH-3301
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Every Time We Touch
A2 You're My Woman You're My Lady
A3 Lover Man
A4 Lovin' You
A5 Tunnel O' Love
B1 Solid Love Affair
B2 Missin' You Tonight
B3 She Will Never Wait Forever
B4 Forbidden Fruit
B5 Bizzare
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:181004 directly with Bitcoin without register